Current Members

Members of Sustain: The Australian Food Network work together towards building a healthy, sustainable and fair food system that benefits all Australians.

Business, Academic, Government

Not for Profit Organisation


John McBain

Judy Sykes

Izo Lourival

Nicholas Harris

Paul James

Nick Rose

Ange Barry

Sharon Gerardino

Sonia Nuttman

Riley Tamaliunas

Catherine MacDougall